Not from UK? Choose another country.

GET IN TOUCH

SALUS CONTROLS UK

Units 8-10,
Northfield Business Park,
Forge Way,
Parkgate,
Rotherham,
S60 1SD

Email: sales@salus-tech.com

3. Choose county
3. Contact details

Ben Perris
National Sales Director
Email: ben-perris@salus-tech.com

Vince Hall
Regional Account Manager
Email: vince-hall@salus-tech.com

Sales Office
Email: sales@salus-tech.com

Sales Office
Email: sales@salus-tech.com

James Black
Sales Director
Email: james-black@salus-tech.com

Loretta Nelson
Regional Account Manager
Email: loretta-nelson@salus-tech.com

Shane Blamires
Area Sales Manager
Email: shane-blamires@salus-tech.com

Mathew Edwards
Regional Account Manager
Email: mathew-edwards@salus-tech.com

Paul Hever
Area Sales Manager
Email: paul-hever@salus-tech.com

Paul Hever
Area Sales Manager
Email: paul-hever@salus-tech.com